Market/Event Dates 2019 Posted on 08 Jan 15:18 , 0 comments

Hi folks. A Happy New Year to you all.

Here are the market/event dates for 2019.

We are waiting on confirmation of a number of events and will update this listing to include these (hopefully by the end of February, if not before).

Dates so far:

Sat 12th Jan - Frome Cheese and Grain

Wed 16th Jan - Wells

Sat 19th Jan - Wells

Sat 26th Jan - Eat Vegan WSM

Wed 30th Jan - Wells

Sat 2nd Feb - Wells

Sat 9th Feb - Frome Cheese and Grain

Wed 13th Feb - Wells

Sat 16th Feb - Wells

Sat 23rd Feb - Wells

Sun 24th Feb - Tobacco Factory Bristol

Wed 27th Feb - Wells

Sat 2nd March - Wells

Sun 3rd March - Frome Independent

Sat 9th March - Seedy Saturday Timsbury/Wells (TBC)

Wed 13th March - Wells

Sat 16th March - Wells

Sat 23rd March - Wells

Wed 27th March - Wells

Sat 30th March - Wells (TBC)

Sat 6th April - Wells

Sun 7th April - Frome Independent

Wed 10th April - Wells

Sat 13th April - Frome C&G or Wells (TBC)

Wed 17th April - Computershare private sale

Sat 20th April - Away (TBC)

Wed 24th April - Wells

Sat 27th April - Wells

Sat 4th May - Wells

Sunday 5th May - Frome Independent

Monday 6th May - Newton St Loe Village Day

Wed 8th May - Wells

Sat 11th May - Frome C&G/Wells (TBC)

Sat 18th May - Wells

Wed 22nd May - Wells

Sat 25th May - Wells

Sat 1st June - Wells

Sun 2nd June - Frome Independent

Wed 5th June - Wells

Sat 8th June - Frome C&G/Wells (TBC)

Sat 15th June - Wells/Saltford Food Market (TBC)

Sun 16th June - Saltford Village Day

Wed 19th June - Wells

Sat 22nd June - Wells

Sun 23rd June - Longleat Food Festival (TBC)

Sat 29th June - Wells

Wed 3rd July - Wells

Sat 6th July - Wells

Sun 7th July - Frome Independent

Sat 13th July - Tobacco Factory BBQ Day

Wed 17th July - Wells

Sat 20th July - Wells

Sat 27th July - Wells

Wed 31st July - Wells

Sat 3rd Aug - Wells

Sun 4th Aug - Frome Independent

Sat 10th Aug - Frome C&G/Wells (TBC)

Wed 14th Aug -Wells

Sat 17th Aug - Wells

Sat 24th Aug - High Littleton Village Day

Wed 28th Aug - Wells

Sat 31st Aug - Wells

Sun 1st Sept - Frome Independent

Wed 4th Sept - Computershare private sale (TBC)

Sat 7th Sept - Frome C&G/Wells (TBC)

Wed 11th Sept - Wells

Sat 14th Sept - Wells

Wed 18th Sept - Computershare private sale (TBC)

Sat 21st Sept - Wells

Wed 25th Sept - Wells

Sat 28th Sept - Wells

Sat 5th Oct - Wells

Sun 6th Oct - Frome Independent

Wed 9th Oct - Wells

Sat 12th Oct - Frome C&G/Wells (TBC)

Sun 13th Oct - Wells Food Festival

Sat 19th Oct - Wells

Wed 23rd Oct - Wells

Sat 26th Oct - Wells

Sat 2nd Nov - Wells

Sun 3rd Nov - Frome Independent

Wed 6th Nov - Wells

Sat 9th Nov - Frome C&G/Wells (TBC)

Wed 13th Nov - Computershare private sale (TBC)

Sat 16th Nov - Wells

Wed 20th Nov - Wells

Sat 23rd Nov - Wells/Frost Fayre Glastonbury (TBC)

Wed 27th Nov - Computershare private sale (TBC)

Sat 30th Nov - Saltford Christmas Market

Sun 1st Dec - Frome Independent

Wed 4th Dec - Henleaze Christmas Festival

Sat 7th Dec - Frome C&G/Wells (TBC)

Sat 14th Dec - Wells

Wed 18th Dec - Wells Christmas Market

Thu 19th Dec - Wells Christmas Market

Fri 20th Dec - Wells Christmas Market

Sat 21st Dec - Wells Christmas Market

Sun 22nd Dec - Frome C&G Christmas Market